Dargath’s Erotica

A Bisexual Love Triangle

DMTakeshi

--

Photo by Deon Black on Unsplash

The sun was setting over the kingdom of Dargath as the two lovers lay entwined in each other’s arms. Princess Isadora and Prince Aiden had been secretly seeing each other for several months, their fiery passion for each other burning hotter with each stolen kiss and caress.

But tonight, something was different. As the breeze blew gently through the curtains of Isadora’s bedchamber, she couldn’t help but feel a sense of restlessness. She turned to Aiden, his chiseled features illuminated by the fading sunlight.

“Is something troubling you, my love?” he asked, concern etched on his face.

Isadora sighed, “I don’t know, Aiden. I feel like something’s missing. Like there’s a part of me that’s not being fulfilled.”

Aiden furrowed his brow. “What do you mean?”

“I mean,” Isadora hesitated, “I’ve been having these thoughts…these fantasies. About…women.”

Aiden sat up, his eyes wide with shock. “Women? But…you’re a princess! You can’t possibly-”

“I know, I know,” Isadora cut him off. “But it’s like this hunger inside of me that won’t go away. I don’t know what to do.”

Aiden stroked her hair gently, trying to soothe her. “We’ll figure it out together. We’ll find a way to make you…

--

--

DMTakeshi

DMTakeshi has zero credentials and these poems have a high probability that they are the ramblings of a person with a serious mental illness. Enjoy!